When we delete our answer to someones question it displays deleted by owner. Is this post is visible to others after deleting because I don't want show some code to others because of some reasons?
Deleted posts are visible to all users having 10k+ rep, if they have a direct URL to the post. All deleted posts are visible to Moderators. If you "don't want to show the code", you should not post them at all