Possible bug? Feature? Overlooked detail that doesn't matter?
Users with less than 10k reputation can view (at least part of) deleted questions that they have flagged.
As a <10k user:
- Go to your user page
- Click on the number of helpful flags
- Find a question that has been deleted
- Put your mouse over the title of the question
- View deleted content
Is this intentional?