I watched at the revision page of a question on Drupal Answers I edited and voted to close. I noticed the revision page shown this.
What does the rollback link does, in this case? The question was not closed as duplicate, which means the question's body was not edited. Would the question appear as if it has never been closed?
I have now edited the question, but before I did it, that was what the revision page shown at the top.