What is meta? ×
Meta Stack Exchange is where users like you discuss bugs, features, and support issues that affect the software powering all 150 Stack Exchange communities.

I recently got a Custodian badge and the tooltip on it says "This badge is awarded once per review type"

What does this mean? What are the review types?

share|improve this question
stackoverflow.com/review – Yannis Sep 24 '12 at 21:28
why the downvote? the link posted doesn't make any difference. I have checked that twice now??? – tunmise fasipe Sep 24 '12 at 21:30
Ok I got you. I see there are sections in that page but why the downvote? – tunmise fasipe Sep 24 '12 at 21:31
1) don't assume I downvoted just because I commented, crap like that is what makes me not want to comment when I actually downvote. 2) review tasks are tasks in /review. – Yannis Sep 24 '12 at 21:32
@tunmisefasipe the link is relevant because the badge is given each time you perform a review of a different review type (review types are listed at /review) – Alex Coplan Sep 24 '12 at 21:33
this was my first time and it just appeared. I didn't know what I did to get until I click on the badge - I have done reviews in the past and I don't know why the last one I did was so important that I got the badge. @Yannis Rizos I actually assumed that. I'm sorry. – tunmise fasipe Sep 24 '12 at 21:37
@Yannis Rizos I never knew that page exist. Thanks – tunmise fasipe Sep 24 '12 at 21:40

1 Answer 1

up vote 6 down vote accepted

Per http://stackoverflow.com/review/, it appears there are five review types:

  1. First Posts
  2. Late Answers
  3. Low Quality Posts
  4. Suggested Edits
  5. Close Votes
share|improve this answer
It's 5 no longer. ) – raina77ow Oct 26 '12 at 13:04

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .