I got all excited today when I saw an "edit" link our cooking SE FAQ and went straight to work on it - even dug up an old post asking for the FAQ to be updated and marked it
Then people were saying nothing had changed, and it turned out that only the moderators can see the new FAQ! All other users see the original.
Is this intentional? Is this further "moderated" by the team, or is it just a buggy/incomplete feature?