1

I have created a chat room, but before I invited the person who I wanted to talk to, he created another room.

We used his chat room, and mine is now unused, empty, and I am the only person who joined it. I've read that only moderators can delete rooms. What should I do with mine? Is there a way to ask a moderator to delete it?

  • so I don't have to bother about it? just forget it? – Áxel Costas Pena Dec 17 '12 at 15:31
3

From the Chat FAQ

Rooms not worth retaining which are inactive for 7 days will be deleted.

So just forget about it. Without any activity, the room will soon be gone.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .