This question already has an answer here:
In my profile's
votes tab, under the
closure option, I see this:
The closure votes marked with
(deleted) actually haven't been deleted. Those are the ones that have been closed.
Doesn't it seem like this isn't right? Or do close votes all the sudden count as delete votes but don't actually delete anything?
It's a bug. It needs to say