13

If you go to review a suggested edit and close the Reject dialogue box, the button at the top-right will continue to say "Rejecting...". You will not be able to continue with the review process.

I have refreshed the page, and tried clearing my cache. If I refresh the page, I can continue reviewing the edit.

I'm using Chrome Version 31.0.1650.57 m.

8
  • I wonder if it's a Chrome 31 thing; I've heard at least a couple problems with it. Using Chrome 30 and have no problems with the queue. Nov 19, 2013 at 21:22
  • Confirmed on the same version of Chrome, Win7 Pro x64. However, I am able to refresh the page and continue reviewing. Nov 19, 2013 at 21:22
  • 4
    Worth to mention that it happens if you click the [X] itself or press ESC, clicking anywhere outside the dialog will close it properly and the buttons show just fine. Nov 20, 2013 at 0:01
  • There is an error in the console when I see the issue. Nov 20, 2013 at 3:30
  • @DennisMeng It's not just a Chrome 31 issue. I just reproduced it on my BlackBerry tablet. Nov 20, 2013 at 3:37
  • Maybe it's a deliberate bug so that we don't click the reject button when facing positive audits? Nov 20, 2013 at 6:15
  • Reproducible even on Firefox 25.0.1, Win7 Pro.
    – Rahul
    Nov 20, 2013 at 6:31
  • reproduced, fixing...
    – m0sa StaffMod
    Nov 20, 2013 at 13:39

1 Answer 1

2

Fix will be out in the next build; watch out for rev 2013.11.20.1664 on meta and 2013.11.20.1165 on sites

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .