I like having different profiles on different sites. On some, I have quite a long bit of text. Just now, I accidentally hit the "Save Profile and Copy to all Accounts" button. How can I reverse that and recover my old profiles on all sites?
(This was on Biology SE. I didn't actually make any changes, and what I wanted to hit was "Cancel". A simple fat finger mistake on one site shouldn't irrevocably lose data across SE.)