1

I just took a look at my recent close votes and saw this:

enter image description here

Underneath each of my closure votes it says (deleted). In reality, only the questions shown with a red background have been deleted. To what does this deleted refer? My vote? The question? I tried hovering for a tooltip, but there wasn't one.

3
  • 1
    I believe it means the vote was deleted once the post was closed. I think there is another post about this, looking...
    – Taryn
    Dec 1 '15 at 15:56
  • 2
    @bluefeet no need to look anymore, in case you're still looking, I've found it. (was tagged as bug, not support) Dec 1 '15 at 16:04
  • ah thanks @ShadowWizard I knew it was somewhere, I was looking on MSO.
    – Taryn
    Dec 1 '15 at 16:04

Browse other questions tagged .