I just would like to know if a question or an answer saved draft is visible to someone else, apart from the OP.
Will a copy of a saved draft remain visible even after it has been deleted? Who has access to it?
Technically speaking, the draft is saved against your user in redis for a week, meaning that when you get back to the site, even on a different browser/computer, so long as you are logged in, it can be recovered (within that week timeframe).
No one but you can see the draft, with a caveat.
This does mean, that given your user details, a developer who has access to production redis can figure out the key for a draft and look for it. We don't have an easy UI to do so - which is very much by design, so if someone were inclined to do so they would have to do some work before being able to retrieve draft details. But we have better things to do...