Currently, the help article about deleted questions has the following text (emphasis mine):
[...] Once a post has been deleted, it will disappear for all users except developers, moderators, and users with over 10,000 reputation. Deleted questions will also always be visible to their authors, regardless of the author's reputation. However, deleted posts can be undeleted by casting undelete votes. Once a post has 3 undelete votes, it will no longer be deleted. [...]
With the recent change to this behavior, I think the bold line should be changed to something similar to:
Deleted questions will also always be visible to their authors and to authors of answers on those questions, regardless of the author's reputation.
References of the change: