Before merging accounts (on Stack Overflow), I got a message:
The account xxx will be removed, and all rep and votes will be transferred to account yyy as a result of this merge. Please click OK to confirm.
But xxx is my main account which is linked with other communities will this pertain if I click OK? Is it possible to do the reverse process delete yyy but keep xxx?