7

Just noticed earlier that when closing as duplicate and choosing a source question, users who can see deleted posts can see deleted answers on the source question, in the dialog:

Apart of such edge case where spam is visible out in the open (when it's hidden otherwise), I really can't see any point in including deleted answers in the close dialog. Can they please be removed?

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .