I am seeing the
duplicate of... option twice in the flagging dialog. In the initial dialog and it appears once again after you press
should be closed.. Is this supposed to be like this and why?
Meta Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for meta-discussion of the Stack Exchange family of Q&A websites. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community