I'm trying to merge two of my accounts, and I tried to follow the standard procedure from here (I need to merge user profiles).
I put on "my profile link" my main account (this one) and in "the other profile link", the other account that I have. The only issue after I followed all the steps (with e-mail confirmation), was that the system announced that my main account is going to be deleted and everything from it will be moved to my "other" account.
Then I thought maybe I have to reverse the order, so I put my main account as "other profile link" and even changed the order of the e-mail (in another ticket), yet for some reason, this account was about to be deleted no matter what I did.
This was about two days ago, so I tried once again, but now I'm receiving the confirmation e-mail for only one of my accounts. Well, I don't know what I'm doing wrong, but can I get some assistance?