After retracting a close vote, the close dialog says You have already voted to close this question. But this statement is false as we retracted our vote, we are no longer able to vote again and our vote is not counted because we retracted it.
Can it be replaced to "You cannot vote to close again after retracting your vote" or something similar?
Currently it looks like this:
This is what I am expecting:
This looks more reasonable.