When you visit your profile on the tab Settings you'll find the option "Applications".
It lists the Applications you've granted access. Each Application has a button at the right hand side labelled: 'Remove'.
The expectation is that when you click that button two things happen:
- the granted access is revoked, aka the access_token is no longer valid
- the application is removed from the list.
Based on observation I assume none of the mentioned actions happen, simply because clicking the button doesn't send any calls to the server. I could live with the application not being removed from my list but I'm less happy with my granted access not being revoked. If I want to revoke access because an app has gone rogue I rather not have to first file a bug or submit a ticket.
Just in case this is a browser issue: I'm on Chrome/Win10, tested with all Userscripts disabled.
Can this be looked at and fixed, if possible with some priority?