When I delete one of my answers there appears the question: vote to delete this post. Does that mean that others have to vote too for the question to be deleted?
If no others are involved I find naming it vote a bit confusing.
Shortly after deleting my answer I see it displayed with a hint: Deleted by owner xxx seconds ago and I can undo my delete.
Do others see it too?
How long does it take to make the delete permanent, without undelete option (if it works that way)?