Possible Duplicate:
How do I audit my reputation?

Possible Duplicate:
How does “Reputation” work?

I've noticed on the reputation audit that there seems to be a number of different types of rep:

  • 1: accepting an answer (2 for the acceptor, 15 for the acceptee)
  • 2: upvote (5 for a question, 10 for an answer)
  • 3: downvote (-1 for the downvoter, -2 for the downvotee)
  • 9: bounty
  • 16: accepted tag wiki edit (2)

Note that I'm not asking for answers from the FAQ -- I already know how rep works. I'm wondering what the different values from the first column of the reputation audit mean.

Is there a comprehensive list somewhere? I'm curious how many different types there are and how many points each is worth.

  • 1
    See the FAQ for the reputation audit, then, which lists all of the appropriate values. In the future, please don't rollback a "Possible Duplicate" heading until your question get reopened, though.
    – Grace Note StaffMod
    Mar 25 '11 at 14:40
  • Sorry, I just didn't want a link to the wrong duplicate at the top of my post.
    – Gabe
    Mar 25 '11 at 15:04

Browse other questions tagged .