Do you sell or otherwise make available the software for SO?

I was surprised that the forum at http://forums.reflector.net looks so much like SO. Did they copy you out of admiration and respect, or did they get the software from you?

  • 2
    (Isn't your display name too confusing for others, to use in comment replies? Sure, when one knows the rules, it's easy. But folks just using @P a u l will break the notifications?) – Arjan Apr 25 '11 at 16:34

That's a OSQA (Stack Overflow clone) site most likely according to this script name.


You can search more info about OSQA related posts here at meta or take a look at known clone lists


Stack Exchange no longer offers a subscription service nor licenses the software to host your own Stack Exchange sites. Stack Exchange sites can only be created through the democratic, community-driven process at Area 51.

  • Hehe, no word on the "admiration and respect", huh? ;-) (I fail to see admiration and respect in trying to make —or use— an exact copy, but well...) – Arjan Apr 25 '11 at 16:38

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .