53 of 105
added 7 characters in body

Full List of Community Discussions

✅ indicates that this has been implemented on the specific site.

Site Verdict Site Discussion Link
Academia Should the answer that appears on "top" be the OP's "accepted answer" or the answer with most votes?
Anime Does the community want the accepted answers to be pinned to the top?
Apple Do we want to unpin the accepted answer from the top?
Arqade Do we want to unpin the accepted answer from the top?
Ask Ubuntu ✅ Unpin Should we unpin the accepted answer from the top of the list?
Ask Ubuntu (Meta) ✅ Keep Pin Should we unpin the accepted answer from the top of the list on meta?
Astronomy ✅ Unpin https://astronomy.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/803
Bicycles https://bicycles.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1433/
Biology https://biology.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/4230
Board Games https://boardgames.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/2048
Chemistry ✅ Unpin https://chemistry.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/5077
Christianity Is Christianity.SE a OP's Gets it or Community Gets it community?
Code Golf ✅ Unpin https://codegolf.meta.stackexchange.com/q/23854/
Code Review ✅ Keep Pin https://codereview.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/10719
Coffee https://coffee.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1253
Computational Science https://scicomp.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/600/
Cross Validated https://stats.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/6220/
Drupal Answers https://drupal.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/3869/
Earth Science ✅ Unpin https://earthscience.meta.stackexchange.com/q/1932/
English Language Learners https://ell.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/5514
English Language & Usage https://english.meta.stackexchange.com/q/15144/55623
French https://french.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/833
Gardening https://gardening.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/943/
Genealogy & Family History https://genealogy.meta.stackexchange.com/q/3522/19
GIS ✅ Unpin https://gis.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/5303
Graphic Design https://graphicdesign.meta.stackexchange.com/q/3779/41100
History https://history.meta.stackexchange.com/q/4311/1401
Interpersonal Skills ✅ Keep pin https://interpersonal.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/4038
Judaism ✅ Unpin https://judaism.meta.stackexchange.com/q/4708
Language Learning https://languagelearning.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/720
Literature https://literature.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1602
Math ✅ Unpin https://math.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/34076/
Matter Modeling https://mattermodeling.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/294/
Movies https://movies.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/4780
Music https://music.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/3781
Parenting https://parenting.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1455/
Physical Fitness https://fitness.meta.stackexchange.com/q/865/31284
Physics ✅ Unpin https://physics.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/13811
Politics ✅ Unpin https://politics.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/5976
Project Management https://pm.meta.stackexchange.com/q/896
Puzzling ✅ Keep Pin https://puzzling.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/7230/
Quantum Computing https://quantumcomputing.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/512/
RPG https://rpg.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/11726/
Sci-fi and Fantasy https://scifi.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/13478/
Seasoned Advice https://cooking.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/3716/
Skeptics https://skeptics.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/4786
Spanish Language https://spanish.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/4435
Sports ✅ Unpin https://sports.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1027/
Stack Overflow (Portuguese) ✅ Unpin https://pt.meta.stackoverflow.com/questions/8662/
Superuser ✅ Keep Pin https://meta.superuser.com/questions/14531
TeX https://tex.meta.stackexchange.com/q/8841
UNIX & Linux ✅ Unpin https://unix.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/5835/
Veganism & Vegetarianism https://vegetarianism.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/366
Webmasters ✅ Unpin https://webmasters.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/1728
Workplace https://workplace.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/6975
Worldbuilding 50/50 https://worldbuilding.meta.stackexchange.com/questions/8441

Sites that want to remove the pin

  • Ask Ubuntu
  • Astronomy
  • Chemistry
  • Code Golf
  • Earth Science
  • GIS
  • Judaism
  • Math
  • Physics
  • Politics
  • Sports
  • Stack Overflow em Português
  • UNIX & Linux
  • Webmasters

Sites that want to keep the pin

  • Ask Ubuntu Meta
  • Code Review
  • Interpersonal Skills
  • Puzzling
  • Superuser
Jeff Schaller
  • 2.1k
  • 15
  • 26